Calificación:
  • 2 voto(s) - 1 Media

PC Futbol 5.0 - multiple national leagues in one game?

Hello everyone,

I played the hell out of Premier Manager '97 back in the day and loved it! I just started playing PC Futbol 5 recently and I'm lovin' it. I was wondering if there is a mod where you can play more than just one national league in the same game?

For example, I would like to start a new game managing a club in Spain, but then after a few years switch to a club in Italy in that same game (without having to start a new game).

Also, is it possible to add new players (managers) in a game that I already started?

Thank you!
Responder

No, there is not that option on PCF 5. It was developed on next versions.

Try newer versions as PCF 7 or PCF 2001. They had new features

Enviado desde mi iPhone utilizando Tapatalk
Responder

(10-09-2020, 06:41 AM)Pablinho escribió: No puedes ver enlaces como invitado. Regístrate o conectate para verlo.No, there is not that option on PCF 5. It was developed on next versions.

Try newer versions as PCF 7 or PCF 2001. They had new features

Enviado desde mi iPhone utilizando Tapatalk

Alright! Thanks for the answer. :)
Responder

(09-09-2020, 09:56 PM)Nephrite escribió: No puedes ver enlaces como invitado. Regístrate o conectate para verlo.Hello everyone,

I played the hell out of Premier Manager '97 back in the day and loved it! I just started playing PC Futbol 5 recently and I'm lovin' it. I was wondering if there is a mod where you can play more than just one national league in the same game?

For example, I would like to start a new game managing a club in Spain, but then after a few years switch to a club in Italy in that same game (without having to start a new game).

Also, is it possible to add new players (managers) in a game that I already started?

Thank you!
Hi there,